Scroll down

Introduction

Stream - Avocats and Solicitors

A business law firm able to work at an international level.

Stream is located in Paris, Le Havre and Marseille. The firm has ten Partners and twenty-two associates. The team includes French qualified lawyers and UK qualified solicitors, who speak French, English, Spanish, German and Mandarin.

We work as a fully-integrated team. Our expertise covers the five core sectors of Stream (Transports, Insurance, Energy & Offshore, International Trade, and Aviation). We assist on both contentious and non-contentious matters in those areas and we are dedicated to offer our clients the necessary flexibility to adapt the team to their special needs.

We have extended our expertise over the years to other areas, which contribute to the excellence and reputation of Stream, namely customs and excise, yachting and insolvency. When you come to us, you benefit from all our lawyers’ knowledge and expertise. We make sure that all cases are handled, in France and abroad, with the same degree of excellence. We offer to our clients the best specialists in their sectors, with a specific tailor-made service. Our clients can also rely on our reputed international network, with offices in many different jurisdictions. Our Firm is considered as one of the best actors in our areas of expertise in France and abroad. We are recognised by The Legal 500, Chambers & Partners, and Décideurs as one of the top in our fields of activity.

expertises

A knowledge
of specialised lawyers

Transport law
Insurance
Energy
& Offshore
International
Trade
Aviation
Specific
complementary skills

Customs
and excise

Insolvency

Yachts &
Superyachts

contacts

Team

For more information, please feel free
to contact us directly :
firstname.name@stream.law

Our phone number remains the same.

International

Linkedin

24 Hour International
Emergency Response Tel:
+ 33 (0)6 60 61 01 16

www.stream.law

Paris

4, rue Édouard VII
75 009 Paris
+33 (0)1 53 76 91 00

Marseille

24, cours Pierre Puget
13 006 Marseille
+33 (0)4 86 68 49 14

Le havre

15, quai Lamandé
76 600 Le Havre
+33 (0)2 35 22 18 88

Défiler vers le bas

Présentation

Stream - Avocats et Solicitors

Un cabinet d’avocats d’affaires français agissant à l'international.

Stream est implanté à Paris, au Havre et à Marseille. Il compte dix associés et vingt-deux avocats collaborateurs. L’équipe est composée d’avocats et de solicitors, parlant le français, l’anglais, l’espagnol, l’allemand et le mandarin.

Nous travaillons en équipe complètement intégrée, sans cloisonnement, ni département. Répartis en cinq domaines d’activité historiques (Droit des transports, Assurance, Energie & Offshore, Commerce International et Aviation), qui couvrent à la fois le conseil et le contentieux, nous gardons la souplesse nécessaire pour configurer des équipes aptes à répondre aux exigences particulières de chaque client dans un ou plusieurs de ces domaines.

Des compétences complémentaires ont été développés au fil des années et contribuent aujourd’hui à la réputation d’excellence du cabinet : les douanes et accises, le yachting et les procédures collectives. Lorsque vous nous consultez, vous profitez des connaissances et de l’expérience de l’ensemble du cabinet. Nous traitons des affaires qui nous sont confiées en France et à l’étranger en vous garantissant une même excellence. Nous permettons ainsi à nos clients de bénéficier des compétences des meilleurs spécialistes dans leurs domaines et d’obtenir un service ciblé et sur mesure. Nos clients peuvent aussi compter sur la force de notre réseau international, avec des bureaux partenaires dans de nombreuses juridictions. Notre cabinet est considéré comme un acteur incontournable en France et à l’étranger. Nos équipes françaises sont reconnues par Legal 500, Chambers & Partners, Décideurs et le Point qui nous classent parmi les meilleurs dans nos domaines d’interventions.

expertises

Un savoir-faire
de spécialistes

Droit maritime
et des transports
Assurances
Energie
& Offshore
Commerce
international
Aviation
Des compétences
complémentaires spécifiques

Douanes
et accises

Procédures
collectives

Yachts &
Superyachts

contact

L'équipe

Pour obtenir plus d’informations,
n’hésitez pas à vous rapprocher de vos contacts habituels :
prénom.nom@stream.law.

Nos numéros de téléphone (fixes et portables) sont inchangés.

International

Linkedin

24 Hour International
Emergency Response Tel:
+ 33 (0)6 60 61 01 16

www.stream.law

Paris

4, rue Édouard VII
75 009 Paris
+33 (0)1 53 76 91 00

Marseille

24, cours Pierre Puget
13 006 Marseille
+33 (0)4 86 68 49 14

Le havre

15, quai Lamandé
76 600 Le Havre
+33 (0)2 35 22 18 88